bg5.png

Online Satellites

ClubGG All Pass Ticket

Gives you direct access to Final Stages of your choice during Dec giveaway.

ccr.JPG
Black Cushion

DEC GIVEAWAY STAGES

Stage 1

Prize: Top 20% finishers win tickets to Stage 2

Stage 2

Sit n Go Format

  • 9 Max (1 Ticket to Final Stage)

  • 18 Max (2 Tickets)

  • 27 Max (3 Tickets)

  • 36 Max (4 Tickets)

  • 45 Max (5 Tickets)

  • 90 Max (10 Tickets)

  • 180 Max (20 Tickets)

Prize: 1 in 9 win Final Stage Tickets

Final Stage

Event MSPT Final Stage: Every Sunday 7:00 PM GMT (3:00 PM ET, 12:00 PM PT)

Event RGPS Final Stage: Every Sunday 8:00 PM GMT (4:00 PM ET, 1:00 PM PT)

Event CPC Final Stage: Every Sunday 9:00 PM GMT (5:00 PM ET, 2:00 PM PT)

    MSPT Prizes:

  • Dec 5 - 12 Seats

  • Dec 12 - 12 Seats

  • Dec 19 - 15 Seats

  • Dec 26 - 15 Seats

Stage 1s: Every hour at the 30 min mark. e.g. 4:30 PM >> 5:30 PM

   RGPS Prizes:

  • Dec 5 - 10 Seats

  • Dec 12 - 10 Seats

  • Dec 19 - 15 Seats

  • Dec 26 - 15 Seats

    CPC Prizes:

  • Dec 5 - 1 Package

  • Dec 12 - 1 Package

  • Dec 19 - 1 Package

  • Dec 26 - 2 Packages

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY